Back: How to Submit Clears & Charts
Next: Community Rating & Ranking
This guide explains how to update information on your submitted clears and charts after they have been added to TUF.
In this guide, you'll learn about:
After submitting a clear, you can make certain changes directly from the individual clear page.

You can change your Feeling Rating after submitting the clear.

You can choose to hide your pass from the leaderboard.
A hidden pass will still be visible to you, but it will no longer appear on the leaderboard.
Note: Hiding a pass does not delete the clear.

Some chart information can be edited directly from the chart page.